Bitter Melons

H bombs muslims beheadings oil religion money politics nobel prize winners presidential candidates. Buddhists seem to not have caused any problems in recent memory, so they can remain. Other religions ? Off with their heads I’d say, if I ruled the world. You want beheadings ? I’ll show you fucking beheadings. Tolerance creates problems for those that just won’t play nice on the playground. Maybe good old Karl Marx had it right, because frankly I am sick and tired of anyone thinking they have a right to ruin my day, kill my family or tell me what to do how to dress or act or what to do with my body because they ‘believe‘ something they were told or saw written in a book. Not in a tolerant mood today at all. All you need is love; yeah right — love and an H bomb to clear a little space for you and your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

